Devereaux of RB Sales to Lead NEMRA Board of Directors

bill_devereaux_RB_SalesThe National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association (NEMRA) (Portsmouth, N.H.): The assocation elected the following officers and directors to its board of directors at its recently held 45th Annual Conference in San Diego.

Officers elected included: Chairman, William Devereaux (left), R/B Sales Corp., Marion, Iowa; Chairman Elect, Tim Klinger, I-PRO Inc.; Treasurer, Brian Gardner, A.A. MacPherson Company, Canton, Mass.; and Immediate Past Chairman, Greg Baker of J.D. Martin Company, Dallas.

Directors elected to a new three-year term were: CEMRA Representative to the Board, Kevin Smythe of Adanac Sales, Coquitlam, British Columbia; Mike Croft, of Tower Sales Inc., Suwanee, Ga.; and Fran Pollart of Pollart Electrical Sales Inc., Bensalem, Pa. Directors re-elected to fill their terms were: Scott Osterman, Osterman Associates, Syracuse, N.Y.; Joe Tumlin, Coresential, Tampa, Fla.; Mick Upchurch, Allied Group Sales, Phoenix; John Hoffman of Legrand NA, West Hartford, Conn.; and John Hoelz of J.F. Nolan Associates, New Berlin, Wis.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.