EASA appoints new officers

Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) (St. Louis): EASA recently announced its new officers for the 2013-2014 administrative year. They are: Chairman of the board -- Ken Gralow, Gray Electric, Schenectady, N.Y.; Vice-chairman -- Doug Moore, Kentucky Service Co., Lexington, N.J.; and Secretary/treasurer – Mike Dupuis, Monelco, Ltd., Windsor, Ontario. Serving on the executive committee with these three officers are Immediate Past Chairman Bill Gray, Control Concepts, Houston; Lenwood Ireland, Ireland Electric, Virginia Beach, Va.; and Jim Smith, Advanced Electric Equipment, La Cross, Wis.


Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.