Industry Execs Volunteer for NEMRA's NMG Group

National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association (NEMRA) (Portsmouth, N.H.): The NEMRA Manufacturers Group (NMG) announced the following appointments to its Executive Committee.  Officers elected included: NMG Chairman, Dale Sidey, Hammond Power Solutions, Baraboo, Wis.; NMG Co-Chairman, Tom Bisson, General Cable, Highland Heights, Ky.; Immediate Past Chairman, Jim Johnson, Calpipe Industries, Downey, Calif. Newly appointed members included: Terry Stevens, Ideal Industries, Sycamore, Ill.; Dan Berry, TPI Corporation, Johnson City, Tenn.; Terri Dumas, RAB Lighting, Northvale, N.J.; and Ned Camuti, Thomas & Betts, Memphis, Tenn.

Committee members fulfilling the remainder of their terms are: Kim Erwin, Pentair Thermal Management, Menlo Park, Calif.; Goran Haag, Champion Fiberglass, Spring, Texas; Debra Huttenburg, Mersen, Newburyport, Mass.; and Dennis Linden, Electriflex, Roselle, Ill.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.