Latest from Rep News

Photo 226496518 / Mohd Izzuan Ros / Dreamstime
Photo_226496518 Mohd Izzuan Ros / Dreamstime


Illustration / 60886103 / Kheng / Ho To
65aed5e23acc84001e1c19b2 Rep Appointment Illustration 60886103 Kheng Ho To

NEMRA Appoints New Members to Board and NMG Group

Jan. 22, 2024
Seven industry leaders will advocate for independent manufacturers' representatives and the NEMRA manufacturer affiliates.

The National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association (NEMRA) announced the appointment of three officers to its board of directors and four executive committee members to the NEMRA Manufacturers Group (NMG).

Effective Feb. 5, new appointments to NEMRA's board of directors include T. Derek Schouten, iPro Martin, Wheat Ridge, CO; Matt Santilli, Arthur A. Boyle Co., Indianapolis, IN; and Mike Hodges, Adanac Sales, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia.

New appointments to the NMG Executive Committee include Brock Klein, director of sales and marketing, Electri-Flex Co.; Deni Miller, business line operations leader -Electrification Business Area, ABB; John Hargis, VP Distribution Sales US, Mersen; and Stephen Reynolds, director, Strategic Accounts - North America, Hammond Power Solutions.

Sponsored Recommendations