Eaton team receiving BSE award
Eaton and Border States gather for BSE's Operational and Technological Excellence award. Pictured: (from left to right) David White, Shawn Kamrath and Tony Serati of BSE; Molly Murphy, Dave Bucklew, Matt Cleary, Dennis Dowiak and Mark Eubanks of Eaton; Patrick Novak, Jason Stein, Jason Seger of BSE

Border States Recognizes Top Vendors for 2017

Border States Electric (BSE) Fargo, ND, recognized its top vendors with its 2017 Supplier of the Year Awards at a recent event. The awards recognize manufacturer partners that provide exceptional service and continue to show dedication and support to BSE and its customers, the company said in a release.

Register to view the full article

Register on Electrical Wholesaling and gain access to content including news, galleries, personnel announcements and much more.

TAGS: North Dakota
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.