Mykyta Dolmatov / Getty Images
Award Winners Getty Mykyta Dolmatov 1025

Winsupply Names Odessa Winlectric Top Performer

April 27, 2023

Odessa Winlectric Co., Odessa, TX, managed by Carl Long, president, was named as the top-performing Winsupply company in the electrical category. Long’s company has won this award multiple times over the past few years.

Dayton,OH-based Winsupply named Winsupply San Antonio, Tx Co.,  as its overall “Company of the Year.” Each year, Winsupply recognizes its top performing companies in plumbing, heating, ventilation and cooling (HVAC), industrial, electrical, waterworks, pumps, turf irrigation and fire fabrication. Here are the rest of this year’s winners:


Overall: Winsupply San Antonio TX Co., C.J. Hooper, president

Electrical: Odessa Winlectric Co. (Texas), Carl R. Long, president

Plumbing: Central Oklahoma Winnelson Co., Keith R. Jones, president

HVAC: Winsupply Houston TX Co., Jason Greagrey, president

Industrial: Thomas Pipe, a Winsupply Co. (Ariz.), Whalen Ward,


Waterworks: Kansas City Winwater Co. (Mo.), Scott Wilson, president

Fire Fab: Newburgh Windustrial Supply Co. (N.Y.), James B. Lucas,


Pumps: Winsupply Lubbock Tx Co., Blake R. Talkmitt, president

Turf Irrigation: Wyatt Irrigation, a Winsupply Co. (Santa Rosa, Calif.), Scott Leytem, president


Turn-Around: Winsupply E Houston – MSI (Texas), Jeff Walker, president

Rookie of the Year: Winsupply W Phoenix (Ariz.), Allen White, president

Digital: Winsupply San Antonio Tx Co., C.J. Hooper, president

Top ROI: Windsor Winair Co. (CT), Glen Baskin, president

WSS: Portland Winair Co. (CT), Keith Kruysman, president