Latest from E-biz

Sponsored

Bridgeline Edit Promo Dreamstime M 46758830 2 62f532e68b1c5

Bridgeline Webinar to Help Distributors Maximize Online Sales Opportunities

Aug. 11, 2022
In this Aug. 24 webinar, you will find out why some of the largest electrical distributors in the United States use Bridgeline’s suite of Hawksearch online search tools to charge up online profits and sales.

When several of the largest electrical distributors on Electrical Wholesaling’s 2022 Top 150 listing wanted to increase digital sales, SEO capabilities and site traffic at their online storefronts, they went with Bridgeline’s Hawksearch intelligent search and recommendation platform.

In this Aug 24 webinar, Jonathan Meyer, Hawksearch’s resident conversion technician, will offer tips on how to increase search-to-order conversion and connect your ideal customer to the exact right products for purchase. Meyer has been working in the search, navigation, and recommendations world for more than eight years, with a focus on solving enterprise level problems in this space. You will learn how leading electrical distributors can:
  • Leverage AI to convert buyers across the globe
  • Increase average order value by over 20%
  • Drive traffic to the right product for purchase with entitlements
This free webinar will be held on Aug. 24 at 2 PM Eastern /  1PM CT / 11 AM PT.

Click here to register

Sponsored Recommendations