Latest from People


2021 Adllc Bod Pr1025 61f071996a3d2

AD Member-Owners Elect 2022 Board of Directors

Jan. 25, 2022
Tim Horsman, president & CEO of Canada's E.B. Horsman & Son, was reelected to the A-D board by its member-owners.

Affiliated Distributors (Wayne, PA): AD’s member-owners elected two directors to its 2022 board of directors. AD’s newly elected director is Karla Neupert Hockley, president of Consolidated Supply Co. Tim Horsman, president & CEO of E.B. Horsman & Son was reelected by AD’s member-owners.

Neupert Hockley leads Consolidated Supply Co., a U.S.-based distributor of plumbing, water works and hydronics products across 21 locations in Oregon, Washington, and Idaho. Neupert Hockley represents the fourth generation to lead the company.

Under her leadership, Consolidated Supply has grown to hold the WBE designation for Women Owned Businesses and has achieved “Top Workplace” status for five of the last seven years. She has served on several committees within the industry and is currently a member of the ADA Education Foundation Endowment Investment Committee and the AD Plumbing Division Board. She has been an active member of the Young Presidents’ Organization since 2006.

Horsman leads E.B. Horsman & Son, an over 120-year-old independently owned and operated distributor in the industrial, commercial, residential, and institutional markets, with 22 locations across Western Canada. Under Horsman’s leadership, the organization achieved platinum level status in the Canada’s Best Managed Companies program, maintaining their longstanding heritage of helping the people and communities in which they work. Horsman is extremely involved in the electrical industry, serving as Chairman of the Board for the British Columbia Electrical Association and Electro-Federation Canada. He also sits on AD’s Canadian Electrical Divisional Board, has served on the AD LLC Board of Directors since 2017 and is currently AD’s Chairman of the Organizational Development/Compensation Committee.

After having served on the AD board of directors since 2017, Jeff Hockin, CEO of Crum Electric Supply Co., Inc. is retiring and departing his post on the board.

The members of the 2022 AD board are:

• Martin Deschênes, vice chairman, Groupe Deschênes, Inc.

• Steve Drummond, president, Source Atlantic

• Karla Neupert Hockley, president, Consolidated Supply Co.

• Tim Horsman, president & CEO, E.B. Horsman & Son & AD Organizational Development Committee Chair

• Lenin Juarez, managing partner, Action Gypsum Supply

• Dr. Don McNeeley, chairman & CEO, Chicago Tube & Iron

• Chrissy Nardini, president, American Metals Supply Co.

• Jeff Pope, president and CEO, F.W. Webb Co.

• Donald Slominski, Jr., president & CEO, McNaughton McKay Electric Company & AD Audit Committee Chair

• Bill Weisberg, chairman & CEO, AD

• David White, CEO, Border States Electric & AD Board Lead Directors

• John Wiborg, president & CEO, Stellar Industrial Supply 

Sponsored Recommendations